back to collection
Search gallery:

2017 Kennedy Center Honors Formal Group Photo (20 images)

View: 250 | All
The five recipients of the 40th Annual Kennedy Center Honors pose for a group photo following a dinner hosted by United States Secretary of State Rex Tillerson in their honor at the US Department of State in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, December 2, 2017. From left to right back row: US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, LL Cool J, Lionel Richie, and David M. Rubenstein, Chairman, John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts. Front row, left to right: Carmen de Lavallade, Norman Lear,...
more »
View: 250 | All